Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder

Athletic Director

(229) 931-2225 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward

Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator

(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Debra Sloan

Administrative Assistant

(229) 931-2222 Debra.Sloan@gsw.edu
Michele Ragsdale

Faculty Athletic Representative

(229) 931-4615 Michele.Ragsdale@gsw.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Michlig

Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Marketing

(229) 931-2217 Keith.Michlig@gsw.edu
Keeler McJunkin

Assistant Sports Information Director

(229) 931-2217 Keeler.McJunkin@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Greene

Head Athletic Trainer

(229) 931-2297 Shannon.Greene@gsw.edu
Bryce Lawson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(229) 931-2297 Bryce.Lawson@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan McLain

Head Coach

(229) 931-2843 Bryan.McLain@gsw.edu
Nate Ferrell

Assistant Coach

(229) 931-7013 Nate.Ferrell@gsw.edu
Dustin Coffman

Assistant Coach

(229) 931-7013 Dustin.Coffman@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hicks

Head Coach

(229) 931-2230 Ben.Hicks@gsw.edu
Jalen Butler

Assistant Coach

(229) 931-2221 Jalen.Butler@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Britsky

Head Coach

(229) 931-2231 Kelly.Britsky@gsw.edu
Nick Graham

Assistant Coach

(229) 931-2134 Nicholas.Graham@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula McDonald

Head Coach

(229) 931-4216 Paula.McDonald@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson

Head Coach

(229) 931-2609 Darcy.Donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Russ

Head Coach

(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu
Daniel Saucedo

Assistant Coach

Daniel.Saucedo@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique Rodriguez

Head Coach

(229) 931-2936 Enrique.Rodriguez@gsw.edu
Luciane Wentz

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicki Levering

Head Coach

(229) 931-2220 Nicole.Levering@gsw.edu
Cara Law

Assistant Coach

Cara.Law@gsw.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell

Head Coach

(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell

Head Coach

(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net