Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Randolph Barksdale Athletic Director (Interim) (229) 931-2225
Christie Ward Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Assistant Softball Coach (229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Debra Sloan Administrative Assistant (229) 931-2222 Debra.Sloan@gsw.edu
David Hunter Faculty Athletic Representative (229) 931-2164 David.Hunter@gsw.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Michlig Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Marketing (229) 931-2217 Keith.Michlig@gsw.edu
Susan Harmon Assistant Sports Information Director (229) 931-2217 Susan.Harmon@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Carrie Rahn Head Athletic Trainer (229) 931-2297 Carrie.Rahn@gsw.edu
Katie Daniel Assistant Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan McLain Head Coach (229) 931-2843 Bryan.McLain@gsw.edu
Nick Tracy Assistant Coach (229) 931-7013 Nick.Tracy@gsw.edu
Ryne Foster Assistant Coach (229) 931-7013 Ryne.Foster@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Leeder Head Coach (229) 931-2230 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Sean Sweeney Assistant Coach (229) 931-2221 Sean.Sweeney@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Britsky Head Coach (229) 931-2231 Kelly.Britsky@gsw.edu
Kelly Turman Assistant Coach (229) 931-6990 Kelly.Turman@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brittney Skiles Head Coach (229) 931-4216 Brittney.Skiles@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Darcy Donaldson Head Coach (229) 931-2609 Darcy.Donaldson@gsw.edu
J.P. Griffin Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Warren Russ Head Coach (229) 931-7006 Warren.Russ@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Snow Head Coach (229) 931-2936 Samantha.Snow@gsw.edu
Tracy Muncy Assistant Coach Tracy.Muncy@gsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Ward Head Coach (229) 931-2174 Edward.Ward@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Assistant Softball Coach (229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Jennifer Martinez Assistant Coach (229) 931-2220

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach (229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach (229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

View: Mobile | Desktop