Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(229) 931-2225 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator / Assistant Softball Coach
(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Debra Sloan Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2222 Debra.Sloan@gsw.edu
David Hunter Faculty Athletic Representative
(229) 931-2164 David.Hunter@gsw.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Michlig Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Marketing
(229) 931-2217 Keith.Michlig@gsw.edu
Krystal Yernye Assistant Sports Information Director
(229) 931-2217 Krystal.Yernye@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Bianco Head Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Lucas.Bianco@gsw.edu
Hugh Riley Assistant Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Hugh.Riley@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan McLain Head Coach
(229) 931-2843 Bryan.McLain@gsw.edu
Nick Tracy Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7013 Nick.Tracy@gsw.edu
Geoffrey Jimenez Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7013 Geoffrey.Jimenez@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(229) 931-2225 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Sean Sweeney Associate Head Coach
(229) 931-2221 Sean.Sweeney@gsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Britsky Head Coach
(229) 931-2231 Kelly.Britsky@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittney Skiles Head Coach
(229) 931-4216 Brittney.Skiles@gsw.edu
Brandon Skiles Volunteer Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson Head Coach
(229) 931-2609 Darcy.Donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Russ Head Coach
(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu
Devin Zvosec Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Snow Head Coach
(229) 931-2936 Samantha.Snow@gsw.edu
Tracy Muncy Assistant Coach
Tracy.Muncy@gsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Ward Head Coach
(229) 931-2174 Edward.Ward@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator / Assistant Softball Coach
(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Abby Child Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2220 Abby.Child@gsw.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net