Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leeder Athletic Director
(229) 931-2225 Mike.Leeder@gsw.edu
Christie Ward Associate Athletic Director for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator
(229) 931-7012 Christie.Ward@gsw.edu
Debra Sloan Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2222 Debra.Sloan@gsw.edu
Michele Ragsdale Faculty Athletic Representative
(229) 931-4615 Michele.Ragsdale@gsw.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Michlig Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Marketing
(229) 931-2217 Keith.Michlig@gsw.edu
Keeler McJunkin Assistant Sports Information Director
(229) 931-2217 Keeler.McJunkin@gsw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Greene Head Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Shannon.Greene@gsw.edu
Bryce Lawson Assistant Athletic Trainer
(229) 931-2297 Bryce.Lawson@gsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan McLain Head Coach
(229) 931-2843 Bryan.McLain@gsw.edu
Ken Jarrett Assistant Coach
(229) 931-7013 Ken.Jarrett@gsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hicks Head Coach
(229) 931-2230 Ben.Hicks@gsw.edu
Jalen Butler Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2221

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Britsky Head Coach
(229) 931-2231 Kelly.Britsky@gsw.edu
Nick Graham Assistant Coach
(229) 931-2156 Nicholas.Graham@gsw.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula McDonald Head Coach
(229) 931-4216 Paula.McDonald@gsw.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Donaldson Head Coach
(229) 931-2609 Darcy.Donaldson@gsw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Russ Head Coach
(229) 931-7006 menssoccer@gsw.edu
Daniel Saucedo Assistant Coach
Daniel.Saucedo@gsw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique Rodriguez Head Coach
(229) 931-2936 Enrique.Rodriguez@gsw.edu
Luciane Wentz Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicki Levering Head Coach
(229) 931-2220 Nicole.Levering@gsw.edu
Cara Law Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Brennon Sewell Head Coach
(229) 931-2284 jbs10s@sowega.net