2013 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-31
Pct. .326
Conf. 5-22
Pct. .185
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-12
Away 5-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 46
Runs 213
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .331
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 10-5
Barry University (Fla.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
Barry University (Fla.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 17-1
Barry University (Fla.)
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shorter University
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
West Alabama
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-2
West Alabama
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
University of Montevallo *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
University of Montevallo *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 13-3
University of Montevallo *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Albany State
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Armstrong *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Armstrong *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Armstrong *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 14-7
Auburn Montgomery
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Francis Marion University *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Valdosta State
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
Georgia College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-3
Georgia College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia College *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-4
Valdosta State
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Albany State
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-1
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-3
UNC Pembroke *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Stillman College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stillman College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Florida Tech
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Florida Tech
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 17-3
West Georgia
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lander University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lander University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 13-3
Lander University *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Auburn Montgomery
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-6
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 15-11
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Young Harris College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Young Harris College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Young Harris College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
West Georgia
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-8
Flagler College *
played at Bishop Kenny HS, Jacksonville
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-7
Flagler College *
played at Bishop Kenny HS, Jacksonville
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-4
Shorter University
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
USC Aiken *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
USC Aiken *
H
* Conference