2013 Georgia Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-31 .326 5-22 .185 Lost 3 10-12 5-19 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
46 213 .263 .331 .330 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 01 at Barry University (Fla.) L, 10-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Barry University (Fla.) L, 7-6 Final - 14 innings
Sun., Feb. 03 at Barry University (Fla.) L, 17-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Shorter University W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 West Alabama W, 6-5 Final
  West Alabama L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Feb. 10 West Alabama L, 4-2 Final - 12 innings
Sat., Feb. 16 at University of Montevallo * L, 7-0 Final
  at University of Montevallo * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 at University of Montevallo * L, 13-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Albany State W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Armstrong * Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 24 Armstrong * L, 6-3 Final
  Armstrong * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Auburn Montgomery L, 14-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Francis Marion University * L, 8-4 Final
  Francis Marion University * L, 15-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Francis Marion University * L, 11-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Valdosta State W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Georgia College * L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Georgia College * L, 8-3 Final
  at Georgia College * L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Valdosta State L, 12-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at Albany State W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 UNC Pembroke * L, 9-1 Final
  UNC Pembroke * L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 UNC Pembroke * L, 7-3 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Mar. 19 Stillman College W, 8-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Stillman College W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Florida Tech L, 4-3 Final
  at Florida Tech W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 West Georgia W, 17-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Lander University * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Lander University * W, 3-2 Final
  at Lander University * L, 13-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Auburn Montgomery Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 05 at Columbus State * L, 10-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Columbus State * L, 15-11 Final
  at Columbus State * L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Young Harris College * W, 5-1 Final
  Young Harris College * W, 8-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Young Harris College * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 17 at West Georgia L, 8-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Flagler College * played at Bishop Kenny HS, Jacksonville L, 10-8 Final
  at Flagler College * played at Bishop Kenny HS, Jacksonville L, 8-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Shorter University W, 6-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 USC Aiken * L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings
  USC Aiken * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 USC Aiken * L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event