Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-9 .690 12-5 .706 Lost 2 10-3 8-4 2-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 06 at UNC Wilmington # Exhibition L, 67-50 Final
Mon., Nov. 08 at Alabama St. # Exhibition L, 67-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 12 at Kennesaw St. L, 82-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 Knoxville W, 108-33 Final
Mon., Nov. 22 Clearwater W, 79-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 Fort Valley State W, 89-77 Final
Tue., Nov. 30 at Auburn L, 78-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 Trinity Baptist W, 96-61 Final
Wed., Dec. 29 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne @ Lander University New Year's Classic W, 63-60 Final
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. Hiwassee @ Lander University New Year's Classic W, 93-45 Final
Mon., Jan. 03 USC Aiken * L, 75-72 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 06 at West Alabama W, 60-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 08 at University of Montevallo * ^ W, 65-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 12 at Georgia College * ^ W, 80-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 Francis Marion University * W, 78-56 Final
Sun., Jan. 16 UNC Pembroke * W, 61-39 Final
Wed., Jan. 19 North Georgia * ^ W, 69-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 at Columbus State * ^ W, 66-58 Final
Thu., Jan. 27 at Georgia Regents University * L, 68-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 at Lander University * W, 71-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 02 at Clayton State * ^ W, 78-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 05 University of Montevallo * ^ Homecoming W, 68-55 Final
Thu., Feb. 10 at Armstrong * L, 86-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 at Flagler College * W, 80-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 16 Georgia College * ^ L, 85-83 Final - 3OT
Sat., Feb. 19 at North Georgia * ^ W, 76-74 Final - 3OT
Wed., Feb. 23 Columbus State * ^ Pack the Stands 2011 presented by SUAVE, SAAC Cookout, Phoebe Sumter Employee Night W, 71-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 Clayton State * ^ Senior Night, Scout Night L, 80-72 Final
Tue., Mar. 01 Clayton State PBC Tournament - First Round W, 87-68 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. UNC Pembroke @ Aiken, S.C. L, 69-68 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. University of Montevallo @ Augusta, Ga. NCAA Southeast Region - First Round L, 62-59 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event