2013-14 Georgia Southwestern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 31
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 47.6
3PT % 35.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 68-67
North Greenville University
Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Challenge
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Erskine College
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Challenge
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Final - OT
W, 79-77
Fort Valley State
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 59-55
University of West Florida
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
W, 94-81
University of West Florida
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 64-61
Clark Atlanta University
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 98-47
Florida National University
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 105-100
Clark Atlanta University
UNIV 1000 Night
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Georgia College * ^
SGA Night
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 62-56
Clayton State * ^
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Fort Valley State
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 76-75
Young Harris College * ^
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 80-68
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 61-59
University of Montevallo * ^
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Flagler College *
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Armstrong *
Sumter County Schools Night
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 84-78
North Georgia * ^
Schley County Night
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Columbus State * ^
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
L, 62-58
Lander University *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 80-77
Young Harris College * ^
HOMECOMING & Omega Psi Phi Day
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 77-65
Columbus State * ^
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 72-64
Georgia College * ^
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 83-74
University of Montevallo * ^
Basketball BINGO presented by CAB
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 78-65
Augusta University *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 81-76
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-70
Clayton State * ^
Pink Day presented by Zeta Tau Alpha and SENIOR DAY
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 83-77
North Georgia * ^
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Lander University %
@ Columbus, Ga. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 78-63
USC Aiken %
@ Columbus, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 97-88
University of Montevallo %
@ Aiken, S.C. NCAA Division II Southeast Region Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season