Georgia Southwestern Golf 2009 Spring Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent(s) Notes Results Links
Mon., Feb. 02 at Outback Steakhouse Intercollegiate Round 1 @ Hombre Golf Club in Panama City, FL
Tue., Feb. 03 at Outback Steakhouse Intercollegiate Round 2 @ Hombre Golf Club in Panama City, FL
Mon., Feb. 23 at AASU Pirate Invitational Round 1 @ Southbridge Golf Club in Savannah, GA
Tue., Feb. 24 at AASU Pirate Invitational Round 2 @ Southbridge Golf Club in Savannah, GA
Mon., Mar. 02 at Panther Invitational Rounds 1 & 2 @ Majors C.C. in Palm Bay, FL
Tue., Mar. 03 at Panther Invitational Round 3 @ Majors C.C. in Palm Bay, FL
Mon., Mar. 09 at North South Intercollegiate Round 1 @ Jacksonville Beach Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 10 at North South Intercollegiate Round 2 @ Jacksonville Beach Golf Club
Mon., Mar. 23 at University of West Georgia Invitational Round 1 @ The Frog in Villa Rica, GA
Tue., Mar. 24 at University of West Georgia Invitational Round 2 @ The Frog in Villa Rica, GA
Sat., Apr. 04 at ABAC Invitational Round 1 @ Ironwood C.C. in Cordele, GA
Sun., Apr. 05 at ABAC Invitational Round 2 @ Ironwood C.C. in Cordele, GA
Mon., Apr. 20 at Peach Belt Conference Championship * at Little River Golf Resort in Carthage, NC
Tue., Apr. 21 at Peach Belt Conference Championship * at Little River Golf Resort in Carthage, NC
* Conference