2011-12 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent(s) Notes Results Links
Mon., Sep. 05 at Kiawah Island Invitational hosted by USC Aiken Round 1 in Kiawah Island, S.C. 1st of 17 teams
Tue., Sep. 06 at Kiawah Island Invitational Round 2 in Kiawah Island, S.C. 1st of 17 teams
Mon., Sep. 12 at ASU Fall Golf Classic hosted by Alabama State Round 1 in Montgomery, Ala. 3rd of 8 teams
Tue., Sep. 13 at ASU Fall Golf Classic Round 2 in Montgomery, Ala. 4th of 8 teams
Sat., Sep. 17 RTJ Grand National Challenge hosted by Georgia Southwestern in Opelika, Ala. 1st of 3 teams
Mon., Oct. 03 at Cougar Invitational hosted by Columbus State Round 1 in Columbus, Ga. 3rd of 17 teams
Tue., Oct. 04 at Cougar Invitational Round 2 in Columbus, Ga. 1st of 17 teams
Mon., Oct. 24 at Laker Invitational hosted by Clayton State Round 1 in Hampton, Ga. 2nd of 9 teams
Tue., Oct. 25 at Laker Invitational Round 2 in Hampton, Ga. 2nd of 9 teams
Sun., Feb. 19 at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate hosted by Jackson State Round 1 in Philadelphia, Miss. 2nd of 14 teams
Mon., Feb. 20 at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate Round 2 in Philadelphia, Miss. 2nd of 14 teams
Mon., Feb. 27 at UNO Mardi Gras Invitational Rounds 1 & 2 in New Orleans, La. 7th of 15 teams
Tue., Feb. 28 at UNO Mardi Gras Invitational Round 3 in New Orleans, La. 8th of 15 teams
Mon., Mar. 12 at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State University Rounds 1 & 2 in Valdosta, Ga.
Tue., Mar. 13 at Southeastern Collegiate Round 3 in Valdosta, Ga. 11th of 14 teams
Mon., Mar. 19 at Bobcat Invitational hosted by Georgia College Rounds 1 & 2 in Eatonton, Ga. 14th of 17 teams
Tue., Mar. 20 at Bobcat Invitational Round 3 in Eatonton, Ga. 11th of 17 teams
Mon., Mar. 26 at Bearcat Classic hosted by Lander University Rounds 1 & 2 in Greenwood, S.C. 8th of 17 teams
Tue., Mar. 27 at Bearcat Classic Round 3 in Greenwood, S.C. 6th of 17 teams
Mon., Apr. 09 at Peach Belt Conference Championships * Rounds 1 & 2 in Pine Mountain, Ga. 4th of 11 teams
Tue., Apr. 10 at Peach Belt Conference Championships * Round 3 in Pine Mountain, Ga. 6th of 11 teams
Mon., May. 07 vs. South/Southeast NCAA Regional Rock Barn Golf & Spa 13th of 20 teams
Tue., May. 08 vs. South/Southeast NCAA Regional Rock Barn Golf & Spa 17th of 20 teams
Wed., May. 09 vs. South/Southeast NCAA Regional Rock Barn Golf & Spa 8th of 20 teams
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop