Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barry University (Fla.)
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Nova Southeastern
H
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Flagler College
H
Mon Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
University of West Florida
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Leo
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Florida College
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Savannah College of Art & Design
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tusculum College
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
University of Montevallo
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Francis Marion University *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lander University *
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas University (Ga.)
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
S.C.-Aiken *
H
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brewton-Parker College
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Clayton State *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UNC Pembroke *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Georgia *
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lander University
PBC Tournament - 1st Round
A
* Conference