2010 Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eckerd College
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of Tampa
@ Columbus, GA
N
Fri Sep 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Leo
A
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florida Tech
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brewton-Parker College
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thomas University (Ga.)
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Francis Marion University *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lander University *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UNC Pembroke *
H
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Georgia *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of Montevallo *
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clayton State *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Flagler College *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Alabama-Huntsville
H
* Conference