2013 Georgia Southwestern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-10-3
Pct. .233
Conf. 0-7-2
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5-2
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 2.47
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Faulkner University
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Florida Tech
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Brewton-Parker College
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Concordia College (Ala.)
2013-14 GSW Athletics Home Schedule Magnet Giveaway
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lander University *
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Florida College
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Flagler College *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
North Georgia *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
University of Montevallo *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Young Harris College *
SENIOR DAY
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clayton State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Francis Marion University *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Talladega College
H
* Conference