2018 Georgia Southwestern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-7-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.92
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 2.01
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Warner University
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Webber International
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brewton-Parker College
Free Tailgate & Post-Match Fireworks
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pensacola Christian
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Middle Georgia State
End Line Tailgate Bash
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Talladega College
Wet & Wild: Water Slides
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spring Hill College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clayton State *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Postponed
Point University
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Young Harris College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shaw
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Francis Marion University *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Lander University *
3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
Senior Night
H
* Conference