Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14 .176 0-9 .000 Lost 12 3-7 0-7 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 06 Armstrong * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 07 Stillman College W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 08 Tuskegee W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 Columbus State L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 18 Fort Valley State W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Shorter L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 Flagler College * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 28 at Oxford # NCAA does not count matches vs. NJCAA opponents in overall record & season stats W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 06 at North Georgia * L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 07 at Lander University * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 13 at Francis Marion University * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 18 Young Harris # NCAA does not count matches vs. NJCAA opponents in overall record & season stats W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 19 West Alabama L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 26 Georgia Regents University * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 BYU-Hawaii L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 29 at USC Aiken * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 01 at Abraham Baldwin AC # NCAA does not count matches vs. NJCAA opponents in overall record & season stats L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 02 GCSU * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 at Columbus State * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 at Fort Valley State L, 5-4 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event