2013 Georgia Southwestern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Shorter University
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Tuskegee University
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia College *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Augusta University *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College #
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Gwinnett
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mercer University
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
USC Aiken *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lander University *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Columbus State
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
North Georgia *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Young Harris College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Emory Oxford #
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Francis Marion University *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Flagler College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Armstrong *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College #
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Valdosta State
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference