2017-18 Georgia Southwestern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Macon, Ga. MGA Invitational
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus Invitational
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:30 PM
Christian Bros.
@ Auburn Montgomery
N
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Shorter University
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Point University
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Mercer University
A
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
North Georgia *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Lander University *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
University of Montevallo
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
Georgia College *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Columbus State *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
10:00 AM
Flagler College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
USC Aiken *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
11:00 AM
Francis Marion University *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Brewton-Parker College
@ Albany
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
Montreat College
H
* Conference