2019 Georgia Southwestern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Christian Bros.
@ Montgomery, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
College of Charleston
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Fort Valley State
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Point University
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Shorter University
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Reinhardt University
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Postponed
Tuskegee University
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
University of Montevallo
@ Montgomery, Ala.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Savannah College of Art & Design Atlanta
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-0
Columbus State
CSU ranked #2 in ITA Division II poll
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fort Valley State
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin #
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Columbus State *
CSU ranked #2 in ITA Division II poll
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
USC Aiken *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Flagler College *
FC ranked #6 in ITA Division II poll
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgia College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
Augusta University *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Young Harris College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
North Georgia *
UNG ranked #14 in ITA Division II poll
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Abraham Baldwin #
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Lander University *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Francis Marion University *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference