Overall 20-31
Pct. .392
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 12-14
Away 8-11
Neutral 0-6
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brewton-Parker College
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Brewton-Parker College
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynn University (Fla.)
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lynn University (Fla.)
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
West Georgia
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
West Georgia
H
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 11-7
UNC Pembroke *
A
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Francis Marion University *
A
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Francis Marion University *
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Emmanuel College (Ga.)
Pack the Park in Pink, softball bingo
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Emmanuel College (Ga.)
Pack the Park in Pink, softball bingo
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Emmanuel College (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Emmanuel College (Ga.)
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
GCSU *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
GCSU *
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Albany State
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Postponed
Albany State
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Alabama-Huntsville
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Alabama
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
West Georgia
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
West Alabama
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Nova Southeastern
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Barry University (Fla.)
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rollins College
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Rollins College
H
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anderson University (S.C.)
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-5
Anderson University (S.C.)
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Augusta University *
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augusta University *
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Flagler College *
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Flagler College *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
USC Aiken *
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brewton-Parker College
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brewton-Parker College
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Columbus State
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-1
Columbus State
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
North Georgia *
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lander University *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lander University *
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-3
Albany State
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Albany State
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Armstrong *
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Armstrong *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Columbus State *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Columbus State *
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Albany State
Senior Night, Fan Appreciation - free admission
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Albany State
Senior Night
H
* Conference