Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-31 .392 5-15 .250 Won 1 12-14 8-11 0-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 06 Brewton-Parker College W, 8-1 Final
  Brewton-Parker College L, 7-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 08 Lynn University (Fla.) L, 3-1 Final
  Lynn University (Fla.) W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 West Georgia L, 8-2 Final
  West Georgia L, 7-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 14 at UNC Pembroke * L, 8-0 Final
  at UNC Pembroke * L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Feb. 15 at Francis Marion University * L, 5-2 Final
  at Francis Marion University * L, 8-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 Emmanuel College (Ga.) Pack the Park in Pink, softball bingo W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Emmanuel College (Ga.) Pack the Park in Pink, softball bingo W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Emmanuel College (Ga.) W, 11-8 Final
  Emmanuel College (Ga.) W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Feb. 23 at GCSU * L, 6-3 Final
  at GCSU * W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 at Albany State W, 6-3 Final
  at Albany State Postponed
Sat., Feb. 27 Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 05 vs. Alabama-Huntsville @ West Georgia Tournament L, 4-3 Final
  vs. North Alabama @ West Georgia Tournament L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 06 vs. West Georgia @ West Georgia Tournament L, 5-0 Final
  vs. West Alabama @ West Georgia Tournament L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 07 vs. Nova Southeastern @ West Georgia Tournament L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Barry University (Fla.) @ West Georgia Tournament L, 8-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 08 Rollins College L, 3-0 Final
  Rollins College L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 09 at Anderson University (S.C.) L, 3-2 Final
  at Anderson University (S.C.) W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 13 Georgia Regents University * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Georgia Regents University * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 19 Flagler College * L, 4-2 Final
  Flagler College * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 20 USC Aiken * L, 2-0 Final
  USC Aiken * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 23 at Brewton-Parker College L, 3-0 Final
  at Brewton-Parker College W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 24 at Columbus State W, 5-1 Final
  at Columbus State L, 10-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 26 at North Georgia * L, 5-3 Final
  at North Georgia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 at Lander University * L, 1-0 Final
  at Lander University * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 31 at Albany State W, 8-3 Final
  at Albany State W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 02 Armstrong * L, 9-5 Final
  Armstrong * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 Columbus State * W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  Columbus State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 09 Albany State Senior Night, Fan Appreciation - free admission L, 4-3 Final
  Albany State Senior Night W, 4-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event