2019 Georgia Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Anderson University (S.C.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:30 PM
Lynn University (Fla.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:15 PM
Spring Hill College
@ Montgomery, Ala. AUM Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Montgomery, Ala. AUM Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:45 PM
Montreat College
@ Montgomery, Ala. AUM Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:15 PM
Talladega College
@ Montgomery, Ala. AUM Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Columbus State
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:30 PM
Albany State
@ Columbus State
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Columbus State
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:30 PM
Union (TN)
@ Columbus State
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
4:00 PM
Valdosta State
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Valdosta State
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Fort Valley State
H
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
West Georgia
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
West Georgia
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Fort Valley State
A
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Albany State
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Albany State
A
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Valdosta State
A
Wed Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Valdosta State
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Wed Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Shorter University
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Shorter University
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Lander University *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Lander University *
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Augusta University *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Point University
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Point University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Albany State
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Albany State
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
University of Montevallo
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
University of Montevallo
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
* Conference