Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Sat., Feb. 04 Catawba College Georgia College and State University Final 7
  Georgia Southwestern Georgia College and State University Final 0
Sun., Feb. 05 Queens University of Charlotte Georgia College and State University Final 2
  Georgia Southwestern Georgia College and State University Final 6
Wed., Feb. 08 Georgia Southwestern   Final 2
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Sat., Feb. 11 Young Harris College   Final 1
  Young Harris College   Final 11
Sun., Feb. 12 Rollins College   Final 5
  Rollins College   Final 6
Fri., Feb. 17 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 8 innings 2
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 3
Sat., Feb. 18 Thomas University (Ga.)   Cancelled  
  Thomas University (Ga.)   Cancelled  
Wed., Feb. 22 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 1
Sat., Feb. 25 Fort Valley State   Final - 5 innings 0
  Fort Valley State   Final 2
Tue., Feb. 28 West Georgia   Final 2
  West Georgia   Final 4
Thu., Mar. 01 Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
  Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
Sat., Mar. 03 Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
  Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
Sun., Mar. 04 Georgia Southwestern   Final 2
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 7
Wed., Mar. 07 Lynn University (Fla.)   Final 2
  Lynn University (Fla.)   Final - 9 innings 3
Sun., Mar. 11 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 5
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 2
Mon., Mar. 12 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 4
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Sat., Mar. 17 Georgia Southwestern *   Final - 11 innings 0
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 5
Sun., Mar. 18 Georgia Southwestern   Final 2
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 3
Tue., Mar. 20 Georgia Southwestern   Final 3
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
Fri., Mar. 23 North Georgia *   Final 8
  Hurricane BINGO
  North Georgia *   Final 5
  Hurricane BINGO
Sun., Mar. 25 Lander University *   Final 3
  "Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
  Lander University *   Final 2
Wed., Mar. 28 Albany State   Final - 6 innings 2
  Albany State   Final - 5 innings 1
Sun., Apr. 01 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
Mon., Apr. 02 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 2
Sat., Apr. 07 Columbus State *   Final 6
  Columbus State *   Final 1
Tue., Apr. 10 Brewton-Parker College   Final 2
  Brewton-Parker College   Final 3
Fri., Apr. 13 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 9 innings 6
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 6
Sat., Apr. 14 Francis Marion University *   Final 7
  Hurricane BINGO
  Francis Marion University *   Final 2
  Hurricane BINGO
Sun., Apr. 15 UNC Pembroke *   Final 0
  "Sundaes on Sunday" presented by the Americus-Sumter Co. Chamber of Commerce (free ice cream for the first 150 fans)
  UNC Pembroke *   Final 3
Sat., Feb. 02 Queens University of Charlotte Milledgeville, Ga. Final 11
  Bobcat Bash
  Georgia Southwestern Milledgeville, Ga. Final 11
  Bobcat Blast
Sun., Feb. 03 Lincoln Memorial Milledgeville, Ga. Final 2
  Bobcat Bash
  Georgia Southwestern Milledgeville, Ga. Final 6
  Bobcat Bash
Wed., Feb. 06 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 9
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 3
Sat., Feb. 09 Rollins College   Final 2
  Rollins College   Final 3
Sun., Feb. 10 West Georgia   Final 0
  West Georgia   Final 2
Tue., Feb. 12 Georgia Southwestern   Final 5
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 6
Sat., Feb. 16 Brewton-Parker College   Final 0
  Brewton-Parker College   Final 2
Thu., Feb. 21 Georgia Southwestern   Final 11
  Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 14
Sat., Feb. 23 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 4
Sun., Feb. 24 Georgia Southwestern   Final 5
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 2
Wed., Feb. 27 Georgia Southwestern   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 12
Fri., Mar. 01 Fort Valley State   Final - 6 innings 1
  Fort Valley State   Final - 5 innings 2
Sat., Mar. 02 UNC Pembroke *   Final - 8 innings 7
  UNC Pembroke *   Final 5
Wed., Mar. 06 Georgia College *   Final 8
  Georgia College *   Final - 5 innings 8
Sat., Mar. 09 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 3
Thu., Mar. 14 Armstrong *   Final 0
  Armstrong *   Final - 5 innings 10
Sat., Mar. 16 Flagler College *   Final - 5 innings 13
  Flagler College *   Final 8
Tue., Mar. 19 King College (Tenn.)   Final 1
  King College (Tenn.)   Final 2
Thu., Mar. 21 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 3
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 3
Fri., Mar. 22 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 3
Sun., Mar. 24 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 15
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 16
Wed., Mar. 27 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final - 5 innings 0
Sat., Mar. 30 Georgia Regents University *   Final 1
  Georgia Regents University *   Final 2
Wed., Apr. 03 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 8 innings 3
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 4
Sat., Apr. 06 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 5
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 2
Sun., Apr. 07 Georgia Southwestern *   Final - 6 innings 3
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Tue., Apr. 09 Albany State   Final 2
  Albany State   Final 1
Thu., Apr. 11 Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
  Georgia Southwestern   Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 20 Georgia Southwestern St. Augustine, Fla. Final 4
  PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sat., Feb. 01 Georgia Southwestern Milledgeville, Ga. Final 5
  Bobcat Bash
  Queens University of Charlotte Milledgeville, Ga. Final 7
  Bobcat Bash
Sun., Feb. 02 West Alabama Milledgeville, Ga. Final 4
  Bobcat Bash
  Georgia Southwestern Milledgeville, Ga. Final - 5 innings 0
  Bobcat Bash
Fri., Feb. 07 South Carolina State Orangeburg, S.C. Final - 5 innings 1
  Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #1
  Georgia Southwestern Orangeburg, S.C. Final - 5 innings 17
  Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #2
Sat., Feb. 08 Georgia Southwestern Orangeburg, S.C. Final - 5 innings 8
  Hampton Jordan Tournament - Adden Street Field
  Newberry College Orangeburg, S.C. Final 13
  Hampton Jordan Tournament - Hillcrest Field #2
Fri., Feb. 14 Albany State   Final 1
  Albany State   Final 2
Tue., Feb. 18 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 1
Fri., Feb. 21 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 9
  Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 10
Tue., Feb. 25 Georgia Southwestern   Final 5
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 5
Sat., Mar. 01 Fort Valley State   Final - 6 innings 0
  Fort Valley State   Final - 5 innings 1
Sun., Mar. 09 Georgia Southwestern *   Final - 5 innings 4
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final - 5 innings 5
Mon., Mar. 10 Anderson University (S.C.)   Final 5
  Anderson University (S.C.)   Final 3
Wed., Mar. 12 Palm Beach Atlantic University   Final 5
  Palm Beach Atlantic University   Final 9
Sat., Mar. 15 Francis Marion University *   Final - 8 innings 3
  Francis Marion University *   Final 3
Tue., Mar. 18 Georgia Southwestern   Final 4
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 5
Wed., Mar. 19 Georgia Southwestern   Final - 9 innings 3
  Georgia Southwestern   Final 6
Sat., Mar. 22 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 6
Sun., Mar. 23 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 6
Wed., Mar. 26 Columbus State *   Final 5
  PINK OUT presented by Zeta Tau Alpha
  Columbus State *   Final 10
  PINK OUT presented by Zeta Tau Alpha
Sun., Mar. 30 Lander University *   Final - 7 innings 2
  Make-A-Wish Day presented by the GSW Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
  Lander University *   Final - 7 innings 1
  Make-A-Wish Day presented by the GSW Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Mon., Mar. 31 USC Aiken *   Final 1
  USC Aiken *   Final - 8 innings 2
Wed., Apr. 02 Valdosta State   Final 7
  Faculty MVP Day
  Valdosta State   Final - 5 innings 11
  Faculty MVP Day
Sat., Apr. 05 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 2
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Sun., Apr. 06 Georgia Southwestern *   Final 1
  Georgia Southwestern *   Final 0
Tue., Apr. 08 Georgia Southwestern   Final 0
  Georgia Southwestern   Final - 5 innings 11
Sat., Apr. 12 Young Harris College *   Final 2
  Young Harris College *   Final 1
Sun., Apr. 13 North Georgia *   Final - 7 innings 5
  North Georgia *   Final - 7 innings 5
Tue., Apr. 15 West Georgia   Cancelled  
  West Georgia   Cancelled  
Sat., Feb. 07 Georgia Southwestern   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
Thu., Feb. 12 Fort Valley State   2:00 PM  
  Fort Valley State   4:00 PM  
Sat., Feb. 14 Georgia Southwestern St. Augustine, Fla. 3:30 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern St. Augustine, Fla. 5:30 PM  
Sun., Feb. 15 Georgia Southwestern St. Augustine, Fla. TBA  
  Georgia Southwestern St. Augustine, Fla. TBA  
Tue., Feb. 17 Georgia Southwestern   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
Wed., Feb. 18 West Georgia   2:00 PM  
  West Georgia   4:00 PM  
Sat., Feb. 21 Emmanuel (Ga.)   1:00 PM  
  Emmanuel (Ga.)   3:00 PM  
Tue., Feb. 24 Georgia Southwestern   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
Thu., Mar. 05 Georgia College *   3:00 PM  
  Georgia College *   5:00 PM  
Sat., Mar. 07 Georgia Southwestern *   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   3:00 PM  
Sun., Mar. 08 Georgia Southwestern *   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   3:00 PM  
Tue., Mar. 10 Palm Beach Atlantic University   1:00 PM  
  Palm Beach Atlantic University   3:00 PM  
Fri., Mar. 13 University of Montevallo *   4:00 PM  
  University of Montevallo *   6:00 PM  
Sun., Mar. 15 Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   5:00 PM  
Mon., Mar. 16 Georgia Southwestern   2:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   4:00 PM  
Tue., Mar. 17 Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   5:00 PM  
Fri., Mar. 20 Georgia Southwestern   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   3:00 PM  
Wed., Mar. 25 Brewton-Parker College   2:00 PM  
  Brewton-Parker College   4:00 PM  
Sat., Mar. 28 Georgia Southwestern *   2:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   4:00 PM  
Sun., Mar. 29 Georgia Southwestern *   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   3:00 PM  
Sat., Apr. 04 Armstrong *   1:00 PM  
  Armstrong *   3:00 PM  
Wed., Apr. 08 Georgia Southwestern   5:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern   7:00 PM  
Fri., Apr. 10 Georgia Southwestern *   4:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   6:00 PM  
Sun., Apr. 12 Georgia Southwestern *   1:00 PM  
  Georgia Southwestern *   3:00 PM  
Wed., Apr. 15 Columbus State *   5:00 PM  
  Columbus State *   7:00 PM  
Sat., Apr. 18 Georgia Regents University *   1:00 PM  
  SENIOR DAY
  Georgia Regents University *   3:00 PM  
  SENIOR DAY
Sun., Apr. 19 Flagler College *   1:00 PM  
  Flagler College *   3:00 PM  
Mon., Apr. 20 Albany State   4:00 PM  
  Albany State   6:00 PM  
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop