Georgia Southwestern 2008-2009 Women's Schedule

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 108-64
LaGrange College #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 09
at
Final
W, 51-49
Florida A&M #
Exhibition
A
Thu Nov 13
at
Final
L, 74-57
Georgia State #
Exhibition
A
Mon Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 60-52
North Alabama
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Florida Southern
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 95-48
Toccoa Falls College
H
Fri Nov 28
at
Final
W, 75-74
Eckerd College
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 71-61
P.R.-Bayamon
@ at St. Petersburg, FL
N
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
W, 86-39
Pensacola Christian
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-58
Lander University *
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
L, 68-51
Valdosta State
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 93-79
Francis Marion University *
H
Mon Jan 05
at
Final
L, 60-47
Columbus State *
A
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 78-60
Armstrong *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 71-68
S.C.-Aiken *
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 90-60
Clayton State *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 53-46
UNC Pembroke *
Hurricanes Reading Club Day and 2nd Annual Pack the Stands Day
H
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Columbus State *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 62-58
GCSU *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 82-55
Augusta University *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 76-64
North Georgia *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 87-70
Lander University *
Sumter County Mentor Day and GSW Parent Weekend
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Armstrong *
"A Night for Willy and Madeline"
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 112-68
Francis Marion University *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Clayton State *
Pack the House in Pink Night
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 69-55
S.C.-Aiken *
A
Mon Feb 16
at
Final
L, 70-57
North Georgia *
Pink Zone Game
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
L, 51-44
GCSU *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 68-66
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Augusta University *
Homecoming
H
# Exhibition
* Conference