Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-16 .429 7-10 .412 Lost 3 9-5 3-10 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 10 at Georgia State # Exhibition L, 68-49 Final
Mon., Nov. 16 Albany State W, 70-59 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 at Saint Leo St. Leo Tournament L, 77-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Florida Southern @ St. Leo, FL St. Leo Tournament L, 81-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 Truett-McConnell W, 99-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 29 Valdosta State W, 59-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 01 at Breneau L, 92-73 Final
Fri., Dec. 04 at Martin Methodist W, 67-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 at North Alabama L, 77-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 13 Saint Leo W, 65-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 15 Breneau L, 75-64 Final
Mon., Jan. 04 at USC Aiken * W, 62-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 University of Montevallo * ^ W, 60-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 at GCSU * ^ L, 66-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Francis Marion University * L, 87-74 Final
Sun., Jan. 17 at UNC Pembroke * L, 76-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 at North Georgia * ^ W, 60-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 Columbus State * ^ Scout Day and Hurricane Reading Club Day L, 64-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 28 Georgia Regents University * W, 77-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 Lander University * L, 84-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 03 Clayton State * ^ Boys & Girls Club of Americus Night sponsored by Chi Phi L, 56-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at University of Montevallo * ^ L, 70-53 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 Armstrong * Faculty/Staff MVP Night L, 55-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Flagler College * Homecoming W, 74-45 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 GCSU * ^ Pink Zone Game W, 73-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 North Georgia * ^ Senior Day, PSMC Employee Day, Guns n' Hoses Game W, 74-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 at Columbus State * ^ L, 65-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 at Clayton State * ^ L, 78-68 Final
Tue., Mar. 02 at GCSU PBC Tournament - First Round L, 60-59 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop