2013-14 Georgia Southwestern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 41.1
3PT % 25.3
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 13.5
October
Mon Oct 28
at
Final
L, 86-40
University of Alabama at Birmingham #
Exhibition
A
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 87-46
Truett-McConnell College
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 90-66
Northwood University (Fla.)
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 71-50
Valdosta State
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 74-70
Paine College
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Albany State
Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-67
Fort Valley State
Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Georgia College * ^
SGA Night
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 87-65
Clayton State * ^
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Final
W, 84-63
Converse College
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 71-55
Young Harris College * ^
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 80-59
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 60-55
University of Montevallo * ^
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Flagler College *
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-88
Armstrong *
Sumter County Schools Night
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 89-83
North Georgia * ^
"Meats & Sweets" Presented by SUAVE & Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. / Schley County Night
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Columbus State * ^
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
W, 79-76
Lander University *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 47-41
Young Harris College * ^
HOMECOMING
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 67-56
Columbus State * ^
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 76-62
Georgia College * ^
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 66-59
University of Montevallo * ^
Basketball BINGO presented by CAB
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 77-69
Augusta University *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 78-70
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Clayton State * ^
Pink Day presented by Zeta Tau Alpha and SENIOR DAY
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 85-68
North Georgia * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division