2010 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13 .235 2-8 .200 Lost 1 3-7 1-4 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 03 Thomas University (Ga.) L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 05 Eckerd College L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 Florida College Quality Inn/Hurricane Invitational W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 12 LaGrange College Quality Inn/Hurricane Invitational W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Barry University (Fla.) @ Milledgeville, GA Little Feet Invitational L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Brewton-Parker College @ Milledgeville, GA Little Feet Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 at Georgia College * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Armstrong * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 02 at Lander University * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 at Columbus State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 UNC Pembroke * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 13 North Georgia * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 University of Montevallo * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 at Clayton State * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 USC Aiken * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 at Flagler College * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 Alabama-Huntsville L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop