2012 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-14-2 .167 0-11 .000 Lost 1 1-8-1 1-6-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 10 0.6 .082 6.8 2.52
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at West Georgia W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Limestone College L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 UNC Pembroke * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Thomas University (Ga.) SUNDAES ON SUNDAY (free ice cream for the first 150 fans) L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Brewton-Parker College W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lander University * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Alabama St. T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 at Flagler College * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 USC Aiken * HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards) L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Columbus State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 North Georgia * HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards) L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at University of Montevallo * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Young Harris College * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Clayton State * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Armstrong * PINK DAY & HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Georgia College * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Palm Beach Atlantic SENIOR DAY & HURRICANE BINGO (special play-related soccer cards) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 28 Georgia Gwinnett L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event