2016 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 5.15
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
LaGrange College
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (GA)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
West Georgia
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Middle Georgia State
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Armstrong *
Armstrong ranked 22nd in NCAA Division II
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Toccoa Falls College
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC Aiken * ^
"CANES CORNHOLE CHAMPIONSHIP" - winner receives choice of $150 walmart gift card or a GSW cornhole set. Sign up on gswcanes.com.
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Flagler College *
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
University of Montevallo *
Montevallo, Ala.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 11-0
Columbus State *
CSU ranked 9th in NCAA Division II
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clayton State *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia College *
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
North Georgia *
UNG ranked 12th in NCAA Division II
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Francis Marion University *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 13-0
Young Harris College *
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lander University *
Greenwood, S.C.
A
* Conference
^ Division