2017 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-15
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-8
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.20
Shot % .043
Shots/ game 4.6
GAA 5.00
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Spring Hill College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
USC Aiken *
Aiken, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Flagler College *
FC ranked #12 in NCAA Division II
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
UNC Pembroke *
Pembroke, N.C.
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
West Georgia
Carrollton, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Columbus State *
CSU ranked #15 in NCAA Division II
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Clayton State *
Morrow, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Georgia College *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 10-0
North Georgia *
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Francis Marion University *
Florence, S.C.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Young Harris College *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lander University *
SENIOR DAY
H
* Conference