2018 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.76
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 4.31
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Spring Hill College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middle Georgia State
End Line Tailgate Bash
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Warner University
Wet & Wild: Water Slides / Autograph Day
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Clayton State *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia College *
GC ranked #13 in NCAA Division II
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
North Georgia *
UNG ranked #23 in NCAA Division II
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Francis Marion University *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Shaw
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Young Harris College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Flagler College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 14-0
Columbus State *
Columbus St. ranked #4 in NCAA Division II
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
USC Aiken *
3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albany State
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lander University *
Senior Night
H
* Conference