2018 Georgia Southwestern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.91
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Spring Hill College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middle Georgia State
End Line Tailgate Bash
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Warner University
Wet & Wild: Water Slides / Autograph Day
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Clayton State *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia College *
GC ranked #13 in NCAA Division II
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:30 PM
Francis Marion University *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
1:00 PM
Shaw
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Young Harris College *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
Flagler College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Columbus State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:30 PM
USC Aiken *
3rd Annual Canes Cornhole Championship
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Albany State
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Lander University *
Senior Night
H
* Conference