Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Flagler College 7-1-2 16-3-2
Columbus State 8-2 16-4
North Georgia 8-2 12-4-2
UNC Pembroke 7-2-1 15-5-1
Georgia College 7-3 11-6
Young Harris College 6-3-1 9-6-1
Lander University 4-6 8-8
Francis Marion University 2-8 5-9
Clayton State 2-8 5-10
USC Aiken 2-8 4-13
Georgia Southwestern 0-10 0-15
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Sep 06
Final
2 Emmanuel (GA)
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Sep 08
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
Wed Sep 13
Final
4 Southern Wesleyan
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Sep 20
Final
2 Spring Hill College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Wed Sep 27
Final
4 Flagler College
0 Georgia Southwestern
FC ranked #12 in NCAA Division II
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
6 at West Georgia
Carrollton, Ga.
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Columbus State
0 Georgia Southwestern
CSU ranked #15 in NCAA Division II
Wed Oct 11
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Georgia College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
10 at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Francis Marion University
Florence, S.C.
Wed Oct 25
Final
9 Young Harris College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Lander University
0 Georgia Southwestern
SENIOR DAY
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube