Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
GCSU *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Armstrong *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tuskegee University
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lander University *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Clayton State *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Valdosta State
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Alabama
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Francis Marion University *
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Augusta University *
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central Ala. Community College #
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Limestone College
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Tuskegee University
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oxford College
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Florida Tech
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
ABAC #
A
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UNC Pembroke *
H
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
S.C.-Aiken *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
North Georgia *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference