2014 Georgia Southwestern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12 .333 1-10 .091 Lost 2 2-6 4-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 07 West Alabama L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Feb. 10 Albany State W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Armstrong * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at Shorter University L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 Fort Valley State W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Georgia College * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College # W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at USC Aiken * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 at Lander University * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Florida State College # @ Albany, Ga W, 5-4 Final
  at Albany State W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Young Harris College * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Fort Valley State W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 University of Montevallo * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Francis Marion University * L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 31 at UNC Pembroke * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 Columbus State * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 03 at Clark Atlanta University W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Flagler College * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at North Georgia * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 Georgia Regents University * Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 15 Clayton State * Cancelled
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop