2018 Georgia Southwestern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-5
Away 3-10
Neutral 2-2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
LaGrange College
@ Albany State
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Christian Bros.
@ Auburn Montgomery
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Shorter University
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Point University
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Florida Tech
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albany State
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Huntingdon JV
@ Darton
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mercer University
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin #
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
North Georgia *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lander University *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
University of Montevallo
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fort Valley State
H
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Georgia College *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus State *
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fort Valley State
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Flagler College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Reinhardt University
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
USC Aiken *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Francis Marion University *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Abraham Baldwin #
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
West Alabama
@ Columbus State
N
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Young Harris College *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
West Georgia
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Augusta University *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference