Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 1-0
North Georgia 0-0 1-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Clayton State 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Feb 04
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 vs. Christian Bros.
@ West Point, Ga.
Sat Feb 04
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Point University
Sat Feb 11
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Fri Feb 17
Final
0 Fort Valley State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 19
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Reinhardt University
Fri Feb 24
Final
9 North Georgia
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Lander University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 26
Final
9 Young Harris College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 01
Final
8 Middle Georgia State
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 03
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Fort Valley State
Sat Mar 04
Final
8 Georgia College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 05
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Fri Mar 10
Final
5 West Georgia
4 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Mar 18
Final
0 Albany State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 19
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Mercer University
Wed Mar 22
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Abraham Baldwin
Sat Mar 25
Final
9 Flagler College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Armstrong
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at USC Aiken
Sun Apr 02
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Francis Marion University
Wed Apr 05
Cancelled
Georgia Southwestern
at Albany State
Fri Apr 07
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at University of Montevallo
Sun Apr 09
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
5 at Clayton State
Wed Apr 12
Final
9 Abraham Baldwin
0 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 14
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Augusta University
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube