Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Jan 22
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Young Harris College
Jan 25
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
Jan 29
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
vs. Columbus State
State Farm Rally Towel Giveaway, Greek Night and GSW Baseball & Softball Dance Performances
Feb 01
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
at Francis Marion University
Feb 05
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at North Georgia
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
USC Aiken 8-0 12-6
Lander University 6-2 12-4
UNC Pembroke 6-2 12-4
Augusta University 5-3 10-6
Columbus State 5-3 10-6
Flagler College 4-4 8-8
Georgia College 4-4 7-9
Georgia Southwestern 3-5 8-6
North Georgia 3-5 8-8
Francis Marion University 2-6 3-12
Clayton State 1-7 3-12
Young Harris College 1-7 2-13
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Jan 30
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
98 at Clayton State
Sat Feb 02
Final
89 Georgia Southwestern
92 at North Georgia
Wed Feb 06
Final
73 Georgia College
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Georgia Southwestern
71 at Young Harris College
Wed Feb 13
Final - 2OT
106 Columbus State
103 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
Sat Feb 16
Final
96 USC Aiken
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
USCA ranked #6 in D2SIDA poll
Mon Feb 18
Final
85 Lander University
82 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 20
Final
80 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Flagler College
Sat Feb 23
Final
70 Georgia Southwestern
74 at Augusta University
Wed Feb 27
Final
68 Clayton State
78 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
78 North Georgia
81 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming
Tue Nov 12
Final
72 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Fort Valley State
Sat Nov 16
Final
72 Middle Georgia State
79 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Surge's 10th Birthday Party
Mon Nov 18
Final
66 Albany State
75 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Mon Nov 25
Final
76 Brewton-Parker College
98 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Ricky Burgess Night
Mon Dec 02
Final
62 Fort Valley State
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Thu Dec 05
Final
66 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Albany State
Thu Dec 19
Final
68 Georgia Southwestern
77 at Augusta University
Sat Dec 21
Final
68 Georgia Southwestern
83 at USC Aiken
Sat Jan 04
Final
86 Lander University
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Jan 08
Final - OT
72 North Georgia
65 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Southland Academy Night
Sat Jan 11
Final
77 Georgia Southwestern
109 at Flagler College
Wed Jan 15
Final
81 Clayton State
98 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Junior Service League Night
Sat Jan 18
Final
83 Georgia Southwestern
86 at Georgia College
Mon Jan 20
Final
51 Francis Marion University
77 vs. Georgia Southwestern
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons