Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Apr 20
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion University
Apr 20
Baseball 4:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion University
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion University
Apr 27
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
Middle Flint Day
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
Middle Flint Day
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Flagler College 17-8 26-17
North Georgia 16-8 29-12
Young Harris College 14-9 28-15
USC Aiken 13-9 23-17
Francis Marion University 14-12 24-17
Columbus State 11-10 26-14
Georgia College 11-11 21-17
Lander University 11-14 16-29
Georgia Southwestern 10-14 17-27
UNC Pembroke 9-16 19-24
Augusta University 6-21 17-26
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Flagler College
9 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Alumni Weekend
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Flagler College
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Alumni Weekend
Sat Mar 09
Final
4 Flagler College
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Alumni Weekend
Tue Mar 12
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Georgia State
Fri Mar 15
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
3 at USC Aiken
Sat Mar 16
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at USC Aiken
Sun Mar 17
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
8 at USC Aiken
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Auburn Montgomery
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Lenoir-Rhyne
7 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
Sat Mar 23
Final
9 Lenoir-Rhyne
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Youth Rec Day & Cookout
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Lenoir-Rhyne
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Youth Rec Day
Tue Mar 26
Final
15 West Georgia
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 27
Final
14 Auburn Montgomery
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Young Harris College
Sat Mar 30
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
15 at Young Harris College
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
20 at Young Harris College
Wed Apr 03
Final
15 Middle Georgia State
3 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 05
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Columbus State
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
12 at Columbus State
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Columbus State
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
10 at West Georgia
Fri Apr 12
Final - 12 innings
8 Lander University
9 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Lander University
11 vs. Georgia Southwestern
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Sat Apr 13
Final
6 Lander University
4 vs. Georgia Southwestern
"Canes Vs. Cancer Day" to fight pediatric cancer & GSW Family Weekend
Tue Apr 16
Final
12 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Valdosta State
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons