Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Augusta University 19-3 28-6
USC Aiken 18-4 27-6
Francis Marion University 16-6 21-9
UNC Pembroke 15-7 21-10
Georgia College 12-10 17-12
Young Harris College 11-11 13-16
Lander University 11-11 12-17
Columbus State 8-14 13-16
Clayton State 7-15 10-18
North Georgia 6-16 11-17
Flagler College 5-17 8-20
Georgia Southwestern 4-18 6-22
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Nov 17
Final
65 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Albany State
Sat Dec 01
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
77 at USC Aiken
Mon Dec 03
Final
65 Georgia Southwestern
80 at Fort Valley State
Thu Dec 13
Final
66 Albany State
71 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Habitat for Humanity Night
Mon Dec 17
Final
90 Francis Marion University
85 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Education Day
Wed Dec 19
Final
97 UNC Pembroke
57 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day
Sat Jan 05
Final
80 Georgia Southwestern
97 at Lander University
Wed Jan 09
Final
60 Georgia Southwestern
70 at Georgia College
Sat Jan 12
Final
100 Young Harris College
97 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Furlow Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
86 at Columbus State
Sat Jan 19
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Francis Marion University
Mon Jan 21
Final
72 Georgia Southwestern
86 at UNC Pembroke
Wed Jan 23
Final
78 Flagler College
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Elementary and Sumter County Parks & Recreation Night
Sat Jan 26
Final
76 Augusta University
67 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Education Day presented by the GSW School of Education and Phoebe Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
75 Georgia Southwestern
98 at Clayton State
Sat Feb 02
Final
89 Georgia Southwestern
92 at North Georgia
Wed Feb 06
Final
73 Georgia College
60 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Nursing Day presented by the GSW School of Nursing
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Georgia Southwestern
71 at Young Harris College
Wed Feb 13
Final - 2OT
106 Columbus State
103 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Play4Kay and SUAVE Meats & Sweets
Sat Feb 16
Final
96 USC Aiken
89 vs. Georgia Southwestern
USCA ranked #6 in D2SIDA poll
Mon Feb 18
Final
85 Lander University
82 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 20
Final
80 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Flagler College
Sat Feb 23
Final
70 Georgia Southwestern
74 at Augusta University
Wed Feb 27
Final
68 Clayton State
78 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Senior Night
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
78 North Georgia
81 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons