Headlines
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Standings
West
School Conf Overall
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Clayton State 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
East
School Conf Overall
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Social Media

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Albany State L, 70-65
Albany, Ga.
Mon Nov 21
Final
Middle Georgia State L, 78-71
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Auburn Montgomery L, 88-63
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Georgia State L, 83-52
Mon Dec 12
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 83-73
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed Dec 14
Final
Fort Valley State W, 74-63
Sat Dec 17
Final
Francis Marion University W, 80-76
Mon Dec 19
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 78-62
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Augusta University L, 93-65
Augusta, Ga.
Fri Jan 06
Final - 2OT
at Lander University L, 83-78
Greenwood, S.C.
Mon Jan 09
Final
Flagler College W, 84-74
Wed Jan 11
Final
at University of Montevallo L, 66-63
Montevallo, Ala.
Sat Jan 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 77-64
Mon Jan 16
Final
at Armstrong W, 83-72
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
North Georgia W, 95-89
Wed Jan 25
Final
Clayton State L, 90-62
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Georgia College L, 69-59
Milledgeville, Ga.
Mon Jan 30
Final
Columbus State L, 60-54
TAILGATE ZONE OPEN
Wed Feb 01
Final
Young Harris College W, 66-65
COCA-COLA NIGHT
Sat Feb 04
Final
University of Montevallo L, 74-68
HOMECOMING
Wed Feb 08
Final
at North Georgia L, 88-83
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Clayton State L, 64-63
Morrow, Ga.
Wed Feb 15
Final
Georgia College L, 63-53
SENIOR NIGHT / PLAY4KAY / PARKS & REC NIGHT
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Young Harris College L, 91-55
Young Harris, Ga.
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Columbus State L, 88-75
Columbus, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Alumni Corner

Mark Gainous Men's Basketball Year: (1996-99) Click HERE to tell us what you're up to.

Surge's Snapshot of the Game