Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:30 PM
at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
UNC Pembroke 18-3 22-5
Clayton State 18-3 20-5
Francis Marion University 13-8 18-8
Augusta University 12-9 15-12
USC Aiken 11-10 14-11
North Georgia 10-11 12-15
Columbus State 9-12 9-15
Georgia Southwestern 8-13 12-13
Georgia College 7-14 11-16
Lander University 7-14 11-16
Young Harris College 7-14 8-19
Flagler College 6-15 9-16
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Nov 15
Final
81 Georgia Southwestern
72 at Albany State
Tue Nov 21
Final
52 Fort Valley State
65 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Dec 02
Final
103 USC Aiken
72 Georgia Southwestern
Tue Dec 12
Final
71 Albany State
78 Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Education Day
Thu Dec 14
Final
70 Georgia Southwestern
61 at Fort Valley State
Sun Dec 17
Final
67 Georgia Southwestern
87 at Francis Marion University
Florence, S.C.
Tue Dec 19
Final
71 Georgia Southwestern
83 at UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
Sat Dec 30
Final
74 Lander University
76 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
Final - OT
82 Georgia College
85 Georgia Southwestern
Southland Academy Night
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
88 Georgia Southwestern
82 at Young Harris College
Young Harris, Ga.
Wed Jan 10
Final
72 Columbus State
83 Georgia Southwestern
Habitat for Humanity Night
Sat Jan 13
Final
71 Francis Marion University
93 Georgia Southwestern
Magnolia Manor Day
Mon Jan 15
Final
78 UNC Pembroke
57 Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day / Play4Prevention
Thu Jan 18
Final
67 Georgia Southwestern
88 at Flagler College
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
87 at Augusta University
Augusta, Ga.
Wed Jan 24
Final
75 Clayton State
69 Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Parks & Rec Night
Sat Jan 27
Final
47 North Georgia
81 Georgia Southwestern
Phoebe Day / Canes Campout
Wed Jan 31
Final
64 Georgia Southwestern
65 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Feb 04
Final
72 Young Harris College
74 Georgia Southwestern
Coca-Cola & Furlow Charter Day
Wed Feb 07
Final
95 Georgia Southwestern
78 at Columbus State
Columbus, Ga.
Sat Feb 10
Final
69 Georgia Southwestern
84 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Mon Feb 12
Final
79 Georgia Southwestern
92 at Lander University
Greenwood, S.C.
Wed Feb 14
Final
64 Flagler College
53 Georgia Southwestern
Greek Night / Tailgate / Play4Kay
Sat Feb 17
Final
75 Augusta University
62 Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming / Senior Day
Wed Feb 21
Final
61 Georgia Southwestern
63 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube