Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Tue Mar 28
at University of North Alabama Classic (NCAA South/Southeast Region Preview) 7th of 18 teams
Round 3 at RTJ Fighting Joe Course in Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Mon Apr 03
Hurricane Invitational hosted by GSW 1st of 8 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Doublegate Country Club in Albany, Ga.
Tue Apr 04
Hurricane Invitational hosted by GSW 1st of 8 teams
Round 3 at Doublegate Country Club in Albany, Ga.
Mon Sep 18
at Anderson University Invitational 1st of 7 teams
Round 1 at Cobbs Glen CC in Anderson, SC.
Tue Sep 19
at Anderson University Invitational 1st of 7 teams
Round 2 at Cobbs Glen CC in Anderson, SC.
Mon Sep 25
at AFLAC/Cougar Invitational hosted by Columbus State 16th of 18 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at the Country Club of Columbus in Columbus, Ga.
Tue Sep 26
at AFLAC/Cougar Invitational hosted by Columbus State 16th of 18 teams
Round 3 at the Country Club of Columbus in Columbus, Ga.
Mon Oct 02
at University of North Georgia Fall Invitational 8th of 13 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Achasta Golf Club in Dahlonega, Ga.
Tue Oct 03
at University of North Georgia Fall Invitational 3rd of 13 teams
Round 3 at Achasta Golf Club in Dahlonega, Ga.
Mon Oct 16
at Copperhead Championship hosted by the University of West Florida 11th of 15 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Innisbrook Golf Resort - Copperhead Course in Palm Harbor, Fla.
Tue Oct 17
at Copperhead Championship hosted by the University of West Florida 12th of 15 teams
Round 3 at Innisbrook Golf Resort - Copperhead Course in Palm Harbor, Fla.
Mon Feb 19
at Newberry Invitational 5th of 19 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, SC
Tue Feb 20
at Newberry Invitational 5th of 19 teams
Round 3 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, SC
Mon Feb 26
Hurricane Invitational 1st of 14 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Doublegate CC in Albany, Ga.
Tue Feb 27
Hurricane Invitational 2nd of 14 teams
Round 3 at Doublegate CC in Albany, Ga.
Sun Mar 11
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 10th of 18 teams
Round 1 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Mar 12
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 15th of 18 teams
Round 2 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Tue Mar 13
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 17th of 18 teams
Round 3 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Mar 19
at Bobcat Invitational hosted by Georgia College 13th of 15 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Cuscowilla in Eatonton, Ga.
Tue Mar 20
at Bobcat Invitational hosted by Georgia College 12th of 15 teams
Round 3 at Cuscowilla in Eatonton, Ga.
Mon Mar 26
at Bearcat Classic hosted by Lander University 5th of 18 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Greenwood Country Club in Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
at Bearcat Classic hosted by Lander University 3rd of 18 teams
Round 3 at Greenwood Country Club in Greenwood, S.C.
Fri Apr 13
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 7th of 9 teams
Round 1 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 4th of 9 teams
Round 2 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Apr 15
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 5th of 9 teams
Round 3 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Buttons