Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 18
Men's Golf
Newberry College Invitational
Rounds 1 & 2 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, S.C.
Feb 19
Men's Golf
Newberry College Invitational
Round 3 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, S.C.
Feb 25
Men's Golf
Hurricane Invitational hosted by GSW
Rounds 1 & 2 at Doublegate Country Club in Albany, Ga.
Feb 26
Men's Golf
Hurricane Invitational hosted by GSW
Round 3 at Doublegate Country Club in Albany, Ga.
Mar 10
Men's Golf
Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State
Round 1 at Kinderlou Forest Golf Club in Valdosta, Ga.
Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Tue Oct 17
at Copperhead Championship hosted by the University of West Florida 12th of 15 teams
Round 3 at Innisbrook Golf Resort - Copperhead Course in Palm Harbor, Fla.
Mon Feb 19
at Newberry Invitational 5th of 19 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, SC
Tue Feb 20
at Newberry Invitational 5th of 19 teams
Round 3 at The Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, SC
Mon Feb 26
Hurricane Invitational 1st of 14 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Doublegate CC in Albany, Ga.
Tue Feb 27
Hurricane Invitational 2nd of 14 teams
Round 3 at Doublegate CC in Albany, Ga.
Sun Mar 11
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 10th of 18 teams
Round 1 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Mar 12
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 15th of 18 teams
Round 2 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Tue Mar 13
at Southeastern Collegiate hosted by Valdosta State 17th of 18 teams
Round 3 at Kinderlou Forest GC in Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Mar 19
at Bobcat Invitational hosted by Georgia College 13th of 15 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Cuscowilla in Eatonton, Ga.
Tue Mar 20
at Bobcat Invitational hosted by Georgia College 12th of 15 teams
Round 3 at Cuscowilla in Eatonton, Ga.
Mon Mar 26
at Bearcat Classic hosted by Lander University 5th of 18 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Greenwood Country Club in Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
at Bearcat Classic hosted by Lander University 3rd of 18 teams
Round 3 at Greenwood Country Club in Greenwood, S.C.
Fri Apr 13
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 7th of 9 teams
Round 1 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 4th of 9 teams
Round 2 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Apr 15
at PBC Championship hosted by Flagler College 5th of 9 teams
Round 3 at World Golf Village Slammer & The Squire Course in St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon May 07
at NCAA Division II South/Southeast Regional 19th of 20 teams
Round 1 at Rock Barn Golf & Spa - Jones Course in Conover, N.C.
Tue May 08
at NCAA Division II South/Southeast Regional 9th of 20 teams
Round 2 at Rock Barn Golf & Spa - Jones Course in Conover, N.C.
Mon Sep 24
at AFLAC/Cougar Invitational hosted by Columbus State 8th of 17 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at the Country Club of Columbus in Columbus, Ga.
Tue Sep 25
at AFLAC/Cougar Invitational hosted by Columbus State 10th of 17 teams
Round 3 at the Country Club of Columbus in Columbus, Ga.
Mon Oct 01
at NCAA Division II Preview hosted by GSW 12th of 17 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at The Resort at Glade Springs in Daniels, W. Va.
Tue Oct 02
at NCAA Division II Preview hosted by GSW 11th of 17 teams
Round 3 at The Resort at Glade Springs in Daniels, W. Va.
Mon Oct 08
at NSU Shark Invitational hosted by Nova Southeastern 7th of 16 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at PGA National - Champion in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Tue Oct 09
at NSU Shark Invitational hosted by Nova Southeastern 7th of 16 teams
Round 3 at PGA National - Champion in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Mon Oct 15
at Copperhead Championship hosted by the University of West Florida 3rd of 16 teams
Rounds 1 & 2 at Copperhead Course in Palm Harbor, Fla.
Tue Oct 16
at Copperhead Championship hosted by the University of West Florida 5th of 16 teams
Round 3 at Copperhead Course in Palm Harbor, Fla.
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons