Headlines
Calendar
Oct 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 18, 2017
Georgia Southwestern
at North Georgia
7:30 PM
Dahlonega, Ga.
Oct 21, 2017
Georgia Southwestern
at Francis Marion University
7:30 PM
Florence, S.C.
Oct 25, 2017
Young Harris College
at Georgia Southwestern
3:30 PM
Oct 28, 2017
Lander University
at Georgia Southwestern
3:30 PM
No events today
Standings
School Conf Overall
Lander University 5-0-1 9-2-1
Young Harris College 4-0-1 10-1-2
North Georgia 3-2 6-6
Flagler College 2-3 3-8
Clayton State 1-2 6-6
USC Aiken 2-4 4-7-1
Francis Marion University 1-4 6-6
Georgia Southwestern 0-3 4-7-1
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Social Media

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
Faulkner University L, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Middle Georgia State L, 2-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Concordia College (Ala.) T, 2-2
Selma, Ala.
Tue Sep 20
Final
Brewton-Parker College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
USC Aiken L, 3-2
"CANES CORNHOLE CHAMPIONSHIP" - winner receives choice of $150 walmart gift card or a GSW cornhole set. Sign up on gswcanes.com.
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Flagler College L, 2-1
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Oct 01
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 5-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
at University of Montevallo L, 2-0
Montevallo, Ala.
Wed Oct 12
Final - OT
Clayton State W, 3-2
Wed Oct 19
Final
North Georgia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Francis Marion University L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Young Harris College L, 3-0
Young Harris, Ga.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Lander University L, 8-1
Greenwood, S.C.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Milligan College W, 3-1
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Texas A&M-Texarkana W, 2-1
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala.
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Brewton-Parker College T, 1-1
Mount Vernon, Ga.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Concordia College (Ala.) W, 2-0
CANES CORNHOLE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Faulkner University L, 2-1
Montgomery, Ala.
Wed Sep 20
Final - OT
at Middle Georgia State L, 2-1
Cochran, Ga.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at USC Aiken L, 1-0
Aiken, S.C.
Wed Sep 27
Final
Flagler College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Spring Hill College L, 5-1
Mobile, Ala.
Wed Oct 04
Final - OT
Point University W, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Clayton State L, 4-1
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
Final
Reinhardt University L, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Alumni Corner

Mark Gainous Men's Basketball Year: (1996-99) Click HERE to tell us what you're up to.

Surge's Snapshot of the Game