Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 17
Men's Tennis 11:00 AM
at Mercer University
Feb 20
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Abraham Baldwin
Feb 23
Men's Tennis 2:30 PM
at North Georgia
Feb 24
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Lander University
Feb 25
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Young Harris College
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Georgia College 1-0 2-0
Flagler College 1-0 5-2
North Georgia 0-0 3-0
Young Harris College 0-0 3-0
Columbus State 0-0 2-0
Lander University 0-0 4-1
USC Aiken 0-0 2-1
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 2-2
Francis Marion University 0-0 2-3
Augusta University 0-2 3-6
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Sat Feb 04
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Point University
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Fri Feb 17
Final
0 Fort Valley State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 24
Final
9 North Georgia
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Lander University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 26
Final
9 Young Harris College
0 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 01
Final
8 Middle Georgia State
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 03
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Fort Valley State
Sat Mar 04
Final
5 Georgia College
4 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 05
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Wed Mar 15
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
5 vs. West Alabama
@ Columbus, Ga.
Sun Mar 19
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Mercer University
Wed Mar 22
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Abraham Baldwin
Sat Mar 25
Final
8 Flagler College
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Armstrong
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at USC Aiken
Sun Apr 02
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Francis Marion University
Wed Apr 12
Final
7 Abraham Baldwin
2 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Augusta University
Fri Feb 02
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 vs. Christian Bros.
@ Auburn Montgomery
Sat Feb 03
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Shorter University
Sun Feb 04
Postponed
Georgia Southwestern
at Reinhardt University
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Sat Feb 10
Final
8 Point University
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Florida Tech
Georgia Southwestern
Previous Next View Full Schedule

YouTube