Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mar 30
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Mar 31
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM
at Augusta University
Apr 06
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM
at Young Harris College
Apr 07
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM
at North Georgia
Apr 11
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM
vs. Abraham Baldwin
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Columbus State 3-0 13-1
North Georgia 3-0 12-2
Lander University 3-0 11-2
USC Aiken 3-1 10-1
Georgia College 3-2 9-4
Flagler College 3-2 10-5
Augusta University 2-5 8-7
Francis Marion University 0-4 8-6
Georgia Southwestern 0-3 4-10
Young Harris College 0-3 0-8
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Mon Mar 26
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Reinhardt University
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 USC Aiken
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 01
Final
9 Francis Marion University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Thu Apr 05
Final
8 Abraham Baldwin
1 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Brewton-Parker College
9 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 vs. West Alabama
@ Columbus State
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Young Harris College
Fri Apr 13
Final
4 Augusta University
5 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Montreat College
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 01
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
6 vs. Christian Bros.
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Feb 02
Final
7 College of Charleston
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 06
Final
7 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Fort Valley State
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Point University
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Shorter University
6 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Wed Feb 13
Final
7 Reinhardt University
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Fri Feb 15
Postponed
Georgia Southwestern
at Tuskegee University
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 vs. University of Montevallo
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Feb 24
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Savannah College of Art & Design Atlanta
Mon Feb 25
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Columbus State
CSU ranked #2 in ITA Division II poll
Sat Mar 02
Final
0 Fort Valley State
7 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Thu Mar 07
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Abraham Baldwin
Sat Mar 16
Final
7 Columbus State
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
CSU ranked #2 in ITA Division II poll
Wed Mar 20
Final
5 Alabama-Huntsville
2 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 USC Aiken
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 24
Final
7 Flagler College
0 vs. Georgia Southwestern
FC ranked #6 in ITA Division II poll
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons