Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Feb 02
Men's Tennis 10:30 AM
College of Charleston
Feb 06
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
at Fort Valley State
Feb 08
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Point University
Feb 09
Men's Tennis TBA
Shorter University
Feb 16
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM
vs. University of Montevallo
@ Montgomery
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
North Georgia 0-0 1-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Georgia Southwestern
6 at Augusta University
Fri Feb 02
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 vs. Christian Bros.
@ Auburn Montgomery
Sat Feb 03
Final
5 Georgia Southwestern
4 at Shorter University
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Columbus State
Sat Feb 10
Final
8 Point University
1 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Florida Tech
Georgia Southwestern
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Mercer University
Tue Feb 20
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Abraham Baldwin
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at North Georgia
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Lander University
Wed Feb 28
Final
7 University of Montevallo
2 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Fort Valley State
9 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Georgia College
Sun Mar 04
Final
9 Columbus State
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Mar 18
Final
9 Georgia Southwestern
0 at Fort Valley State
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Flagler College
Mon Mar 26
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Reinhardt University
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 USC Aiken
0 Georgia Southwestern
Sun Apr 01
Final
9 Francis Marion University
0 Georgia Southwestern
Thu Apr 05
Final
8 Abraham Baldwin
1 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Brewton-Parker College
9 Georgia Southwestern
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Georgia Southwestern
9 vs. West Alabama
@ Columbus State
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
7 at Young Harris College
Fri Apr 13
Final
4 Augusta University
5 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Montreat College
6 Georgia Southwestern
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons