Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Apr 14
Softball TBA
Francis Marion University
Apr 14
Softball TBA
Francis Marion University
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-1 62-4
Georgia College 16-4 36-16
Columbus State 14-6 33-19
Young Harris College 13-7 35-21
Lander University 11-9 32-18
Flagler College 9-11 26-27
Augusta University 8-12 17-34
Georgia Southwestern 7-13 18-34
Francis Marion University 5-15 19-25
USC Aiken 5-15 15-35
UNC Pembroke 3-17 25-25
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Mar 21
Final
13 Georgia Southwestern
14 at West Georgia
Wed Mar 21
Final - 6 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
8 at West Georgia
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 USC Aiken
7 Georgia Southwestern
Play for Prevention Day
Sat Mar 24
Final - 9 innings
5 USC Aiken
6 Georgia Southwestern
Play for Prevention Day
Sun Mar 25
Final
5 Lander University
6 Georgia Southwestern
Schley County Day
Sun Mar 25
Final - 10 innings
4 Lander University
5 Georgia Southwestern
Schley County Day
Wed Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
14 West Georgia
1 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
9 West Georgia
0 Georgia Southwestern
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Augusta University
Fri Mar 30
Final
4 Georgia Southwestern
2 at Augusta University
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
1 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Auburn Montgomery
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
16 at Auburn Montgomery
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
4 at UNC Pembroke
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 Georgia Southwestern
3 at UNC Pembroke
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
8 at Francis Marion University
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
1 Georgia Southwestern
9 at Francis Marion University
Sat Apr 14
Final
7 North Georgia
0 Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
13 North Georgia
5 Georgia Southwestern
Senior Day
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
17 Young Harris College
2 Georgia Southwestern
Mon Apr 16
Final
8 Young Harris College
2 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Apr 18
Final
11 University of Montevallo
7 Georgia Southwestern
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 University of Montevallo
3 Georgia Southwestern
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Flagler College
Sat Apr 21
Final
2 Georgia Southwestern
3 at Flagler College
Fri May 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Georgia Southwestern
8 at North Georgia
2018 PBC Tournament
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Buttons