Headlines
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Standings
East
School Conf Overall
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
USC Aiken 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion University 0-0 0-0
Lander University 0-0 0-0
Augusta University 0-0 0-0
Flagler College 0-0 0-0
West
School Conf Overall
Young Harris College 0-0 0-0
Georgia College 0-0 0-0
Columbus State 0-0 0-0
Georgia Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Clayton State 0-0 0-0
North Georgia 0-0 0-0
Social Media

Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Fort Valley State W, 69-53
Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Albany State W, 64-61
@ Fort Valley, Ga. Peach Belt/SIAC Challenge
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coastal Georgia W, 68-61
Brunswick, Ga.
Wed Nov 30
Final
West Georgia W, 53-44
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Albany State W, 70-60
Albany, Ga.
Wed Dec 14
Final
Fort Valley State L, 63-62
Sat Dec 17
Final
Francis Marion University W, 72-63
Mon Dec 19
Final
UNC Pembroke W, 66-55
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Augusta University W, 75-66
Augusta, Ga.
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Lander University L, 90-64
Greenwood, S.C.
Mon Jan 09
Final
Flagler College W, 85-63
Wed Jan 11
Final
at University of Montevallo W, 71-66
Montevallo, Ala.
Sat Jan 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 65-53
Aiken, S.C.
Mon Jan 16
Final
at Armstrong W, 75-70
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 21
Final
North Georgia L, 78-65
Wed Jan 25
Final
Clayton State L, 80-53
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Georgia College L, 70-41
Milledgeville, Ga.
Mon Jan 30
Final
Columbus State L, 83-65
TAILGATE ZONE OPEN
Wed Feb 01
Final
Young Harris College L, 64-51
COCA-COLA NIGHT
Sat Feb 04
Final
University of Montevallo W, 74-65
HOMECOMING
Wed Feb 08
Final
at North Georgia L, 93-84
Dahlonega, Ga.
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Clayton State L, 63-54
Morrow, Ga.
Wed Feb 15
Final
Georgia College W, 73-57
SENIOR NIGHT / PLAY4KAY / PARKS & REC NIGHT
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Young Harris College L, 80-44
Young Harris, Ga.
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Columbus State L, 81-56
Columbus, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Alumni Corner

Mark Gainous Men's Basketball Year: (1996-99) Click HERE to tell us what you're up to.

Surge's Snapshot of the Game