Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Dec 17
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Francis Marion University
Dec 19
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Middle Flint Day
Jan 05
Women's Basketball 1:30 PM
at Lander University
Jan 09
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
at Georgia College
Jan 12
Women's Basketball 1:30 PM
Young Harris College
Furlow Day
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
North Georgia 1-0 6-1
Clayton State 1-0 4-2
UNC Pembroke 1-0 2-4
USC Aiken 2-1 5-3
Lander University 2-1 5-4
Georgia College 2-1 4-5
Columbus State 1-1 4-2
Francis Marion University 0-1 3-2
Flagler College 0-1 4-3
Georgia Southwestern 0-1 3-4
Young Harris College 0-2 2-6
Augusta University 0-1 1-5
Full Standings
Social Media

Canes Scoreboard

Wed Jan 03
Final
76 Georgia College
63 Georgia Southwestern
Southland Academy Night
Sat Jan 06
Final
57 Georgia Southwestern
67 at Young Harris College
Young Harris, Ga.
Wed Jan 10
Final
70 Columbus State
62 Georgia Southwestern
Habitat for Humanity Night
Sat Jan 13
Final
66 Francis Marion University
59 Georgia Southwestern
Magnolia Manor Day
Mon Jan 15
Final
73 UNC Pembroke
60 Georgia Southwestern
Middle Flint Day / Play4Prevention
Thu Jan 18
Final
77 Georgia Southwestern
89 at Flagler College
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
64 Georgia Southwestern
52 at Augusta University
Augusta, Ga.
Wed Jan 24
Final
52 Clayton State
58 Georgia Southwestern
Sumter County Parks & Rec Night
Sat Jan 27
Final
83 North Georgia
70 Georgia Southwestern
Phoebe Day / Canes Campout
Wed Jan 31
Final
54 Georgia Southwestern
68 at Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Feb 04
Final
86 Young Harris College
87 Georgia Southwestern
Coca-Cola & Furlow Charter Day
Wed Feb 07
Final
51 Georgia Southwestern
71 at Columbus State
Columbus, Ga.
Sat Feb 10
Final
54 Georgia Southwestern
59 at USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
Mon Feb 12
Final
53 Georgia Southwestern
94 at Lander University
Greenwood, S.C.
Wed Feb 14
Final
75 Flagler College
66 Georgia Southwestern
Greek Night / Tailgate / Play4Kay
Sat Feb 17
Final
65 Augusta University
74 Georgia Southwestern
Homecoming / Senior Day
Wed Feb 21
Final
55 Georgia Southwestern
84 at Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
Sat Feb 24
Final
52 Georgia Southwestern
105 at North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
Fri Nov 09
Final
86 Georgia Southwestern
68 vs. Limestone College
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Southeast Region Crossover
Sat Nov 10
Final
76 Georgia Southwestern
94 vs. Lincoln Memorial
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Southeast Region Crossover
Fri Nov 16
Final
91 Georgia Southwestern
62 at Albany State
PBC/SIAC Challenge
Sat Nov 17
Final
84 Georgia Southwestern
64 vs. Fort Valley State
@ Albany, Ga. PBC/SIAC Challenge
Wed Nov 28
Final
53 Georgia Southwestern
69 at Tuskegee University
Sat Dec 01
Final
62 Georgia Southwestern
78 at USC Aiken
Wed Dec 12
Final
54 Georgia Southwestern
78 at Valdosta State
View Full Schedule

YouTube

Banners

Buttons